Back to top
Skip to main content
  • Ресторан и бар O2 Lounge
Наслаждайтесь панорамными видами на город
Забронировать: +7 495 225 8181
Чайная церемония в O2 Lounge
Чайная церемония

Чайная церемония подарит праздничное настроение и станет украшением любого события. Встретьтесь с близкими, пригласите вторую половинку на романтическое свидание или проведите деловую встречу с партнерами в месте на Ваш выбор. Отведайте разнообразные пирожные, традиционные, клюквенные и рождественские сконы с пряностями, мини-пирог с тыквой, лесным орехом и рикоттой, хрустящие палочки с утиной печенью и фисташками и другие угощения.

Подарите незабываемый опыт
Подарите впечатления

Окружите вниманием и заботой своих близких, подарив сертификат на гастрономическое предложение, дегустацию или романтический ужин. Кулинарное мастерство и барное искусство оставят незабываемые впечатления, а индивидуальный подход сделает Ваш подарок поистине особенным.

Champagne with oysters
Церемония сабраж
Перенеситесь в эпоху русских гусаров XIX века, знаменитой яркой жизнью и грандиозными торжествами - наш сомелье откроет саблей бутылку шампанского на Ваш выбор. Наслаждайтесь этой захватывающей церемонией, в то время как на горизонте сверкают вечерние огни Кремля и Красной площади, исторического и культурного центра Москвы.
caviar
Дегустация икры
Для истинных гурманов, кто хочет отведать несколько сортов икры, мы разработали две гастрономические церемонии с этим роскошным деликатесом в различных вариациях. Церемония «Изысканная» предлагает пять видов икры с ассорти свежеиспеченных блинов. Церемония «Царская» дополнительно включает сет изысканных закусок. Например, устрицы в лимонном соусе подаются с икрой кеты, а скрэмбл из яиц с ароматом трюфеля сервируется с осетровой икрой.
Vodka on the rocks
Дегустация водки
Исследуйте гастрономические традиции русского народа, попробовав различные виды водки одновременно с увлекательным рассказом сомелье Антона Галкина, который специализируется на этом характерном для России напитке. Во время дегустационной сессии Вы сможете насладиться национальными изысками вместе с тремя сортами премиальной русской водки и тремя сортами крепкого хлебного вина Полугар.

Back to top
Skip to main content
  • O2 Lounge restaurant and bar
Enjoy Unrivalled City Views
Call to Reserve: +7 495 225 8181
Christmas goodies
Christmas Goodies
Discover our signature collection of New Year's desserts available for delivery. Taste our festive Santa's cake with berry jelly and cream cheese frosting, beautiful and aromatic gingerbread houses, or the gluten-free matcha cake with pecans. Our signature dessert presentations — such as Christmas Toys with gourmet chocolate and cocoa butter — are unique masterpieces that will bring any festive table to life.
Tea ceremony at O2 Lounge
Tea Ceremony
Discover afternoon tea traditions with a signature Tea Ceremony that will enhance any special occasion. Spend indelible moments with your family, invite your soulmate on a romantic date or hold a meeting with your business partners at a location of your choice.
Gift of experience

Give the Gift of Experience

Shower your loved ones with attention and care by gifting them a gastronomic offer of a lifetime, a certificate for a romantic dinner or tasting at O2 Lounge. Fine culinary arts paired with superb bar craftsmanship will create an unforgettable experience while our customized presentation will make your gift genuinely special. 

Champagne with oysters
Sabrage Ceremony
Step back in time to the 19th century distinguished for a brisk life of Russian hussars and their grandiose celebrations: our sommelier will open a bottle of champagne of your choice with a saber. Enjoy this spectacular ceremony, whilst the sparkling lights of the Kremlin and Red Square are illuminating in the background.
Black caviar at O2 Lounge
Caviar Tasting
For the experienced gourmets who are looking to discover several types of caviar, we serve two gastronomic ceremonies offering this delicious specialty in different variations. The "Experience caviar set" ceremony offers five kinds of caviar, served with condiments and a selection of freshly baked blinis. The "Tsar" ceremony on top of that includes exquisite appetizers. For example, the oysters in lemon sauce are served with keta caviar, the scrambled eggs with truffle flavor come together with osetra caviar, and much more.
Vodka on the rocks
Vodka Tasting
Explore Russian gastronomic traditions and taste different types of vodka at the same time with a fascinating story by our sommelier Anton Galkin who is an expert in this typical Russian beverage. During the gastronomic session, you will enjoy local savouries along with three varieties of premium Russian vodka and three varieties of the bread wine Polugar.